How to Get the Turkey Visa Quickly and Easily

Turkey Visa

Turkey visa for Dominican Republic citizens is obtained from the Turkish Embassy or Consulate in the Dominican Republic. The visa requirements are as follows: a valid passport, a copy of the passport’s information page, a completed visa application form, one passport-sized photograph, and proof of travel insurance. The Turkey Visa for Fiji Citizens fee is $60 for single entry and $120 for multiple entries.

Do you need a visa to travel to Turkey from the Dominican Republic? The answer is no! Turkish visa requirements forDominican citizens are very simple and straightforward.

All you need is a valid passport and you’re good to go! Turkey is a beautiful country with so much to offer visitors. From stunning landscapes and architecture to delicious food and friendly people, there’s something for everyone in Turkey.

And with a Turkish visa, you can stay in the country for up to 90 days! So what are you waiting for? Start planning your trip today!

Does Dominica Need Visa to Turkey?

No, Dominica does not need a visa to travel to Turkey. However, all travelers must have a passport that is valid for at least six months from the date of entry into Turkey. Additionally, all visitors must have proof of onward or return travel arrangements.

Can I Go to Turkey With Dominica Passport?

Yes, you can travel to Turkey with a Dominica passport. You will need to have a visa in order to enter the country, which can be obtained from the Turkish embassy or consulate in your home country. Once you have your visa, you will be able to stay in Turkey for up to 90 days.

What Countries Can Dominicans Visit Visa-Free?

Dominicans can travel visa-free to over 70 countries, including the United States, Canada, Mexico, most of Central and South America, the Caribbean (with the exception of Cuba), and several countries in Europe and Asia. Some popular destinations for Dominican travelers include Puerto Rico, the Bahamas, Costa Rica, Panama, Italy, Spain, Thailand and Malaysia.

Who Can Enter Turkey Without a Visa?

Turkey is a country located in Eurasia, specifically in the Anatolian peninsula in West Asia and East Thrace in Southeastern Europe. Turkey is bordered by eight countries: Greece and Bulgaria to the northwest; Georgia to the northeast; Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Iran to the east; Iraq and Syria to the south. The Mediterranean Sea lies to the south; the Aegean Sea to the west; and the Black Sea to the north.

Ankara is Turkey’s capital but Istanbul its cultural and financial centre. Turkey has land borders with Greece, Bulgaria, Georgia, Armenia, Azerbaijan (Nakhchivan), Iran, Iraq and Syria. All of these countries are members of different visa regimes with Turkey.

Citizens of some countries can enter Turkey without a visa for certain periods while others need a visa regardless of period of stay. Nationals of EU/EEA member states do not require a visa for stays up to 90 days within a 180-day period from their first entry into Turkey. citizens of Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia*, Brazil*, Brunei Darussalam*, Canada*, Chile*, Colombia*, Costa Rica*, Ecuador*, El Salvador*, Guatemala * Honduras * Israel *Japan * Malaysia * Mexico * Monaco * New Zealand* Nicaragua * Panama* Paraguay* Peru* Saint Lucia* San Marino * Singapore* South Korea* Switzerland * United Arab Emirates* Uruguay* Vatican City State (Holy See)* Venezuela*.

May enter turkey with valid passport for tourism or business purposes without obtaining a visa for up to ninety days within any one hundred eighty day period from their first entry into turkey . Citizens holding ordinary passports issued by following countries may obtain e-Visas through www.evisa.govt about 72 hours before their travel: Albania, Algeria , Angola , Antigua & Barbuda , Azerbaijan , Bahrain , Bangladesh , Belarus , Benin , Bhutan , Botswana Burkina Faso Burundi Cape Verde Cameroon Chad Comoros Djibouti Dominica Egypt Gabon Gambia Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti India Ivory Coast Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kenia Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Maldives Mali Mauritania Mauritius Mozambique Namibia Nepal Niger Nigeria Oman Qatar Rwanda Sao Tome & Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Sierra Leone Somalia South Africa Sri Lanka Sudan Swaziland Tanzania Togo Tunisia Uganda Uzbekistan Zambia Zimbabwe.

Dominican Republic Visa for Turkish Citizens

The Dominican Republic offers a visa waiver program for Turkish citizens. This program allows Turkish citizens to stay in the Dominican Republic for up to 90 days without a visa. To be eligible for this program, Turkish citizens must have a valid passport and return ticket.

They must also show proof of sufficient funds to support their stay in the Dominican Republic.


The Turkey Visa for Dominica Republic Citizens is a great way to get a travel visa to Turkey. The process is simple and easy, and the visa is valid for multiple entries into Turkey. The visa can be obtained through the Turkish embassy or consulate in your home country, or through an online application process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: